Sign up for Our e-newsletter

BOARD

Leading and supporting economic development in Rio Grande City

 

Rey Ramirez
Rey Ramirez

President

Lori Peterson Perez
Lori Peterson Perez

Vice President

Fred Lopez
Fred Lopez

Secretary

Arcadio J. Salinas III
Arcadio J. Salinas III

Treasurer

Hernan R. Garza, III
Hernan R. Garza, III

Director

Dave "Chachi" Jones
Dave "Chachi" Jones

Member

Javier D. Margo, M.D
Javier D. Margo, M.D

Member

 

Friendly, reliable, and ready to assist, our team thrives on

opportunities to grow business in Rio Grande City

TEAM
Dalinda Guillen
Dalinda Guillen

Director dguillen@rgcedc.org

Felipe Garcia
Felipe Garcia

Projects Manager fgarcia@rgcedc.org

Melinda Gomez
Melinda Gomez

Communications Coordinator mgomez@rgcedc.org

Nancy Garcia Perez
Nancy Garcia Perez

Administrative Assistant ngarcia@rgcedc.org

Guillermo Gutierrez
Guillermo Gutierrez

Trolley Driver ggutierrez@rgcedc.org

Aminta Reyna Alaniz
Aminta Reyna Alaniz

Trolley Tour Guide aalaniz@rgcedc.org

 
 

Helping to develop and sustain economic vitality in downtown Rio Grande City.

MAIN STREET

Sign up to Volunteer

SITES

Locate, start, and expand in Rio Grande City

 

 

Locate, start, and expand in Rio Grande City

 

 

 

Hwy 83
Hwy 83 & Embassy Road
Eisenhower & Hospital Road
683 Brand St
504 E 2nd St
102 N East St

Dedicated one-stop shop support, all at no cost or obligation

 

SERVICES
 
 
NEWS
Press Releases

Informed decisions require reliable data.

Here's a look at Rio Grande City by the numbers

DATA

 

We're here to help business start, expand and prosper in Rio Grande City. It all begins when you get in touch.

CONTACT

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM

Call Us:

956-487-3476

Fax: 956-487-3526

Visit Us:

5332 E US Highway 83, Ste. B

Rio Grande City, TX 78582

TOURS

Find out what makes Rio Grande City a diamond in the rough

Reserve Your Seat